Posts Tagged With 'Photomatix Pro version 4'

How do I tranfer to Photomatix Pro version 4 my presets saved with version 3?

By Gavin  Jun, 13, 2011   Posted in FAQ on Photomatix
This question is only applicable to the Windows version of Photomatix Pro, as the presets location did not change in the case of the Mac version. In Photomatix Pro version 3 for Windows, presets you saved using the “Save Settings” feature where stored in the ‘Presets’ folder of the directory where you had installed Photomatix Pro. If you installed it in the default location (and assuming you installed on a C drive), then...

Warning: Use of undefined constant WSFL_TTL - assumed 'WSFL_TTL' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /www/wwwroot/www.hdrit.com/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro/all_in_one_seo_pack.php on line 40

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /www/wwwroot/www.hdrit.com/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack-pro/all_in_one_seo_pack.php on line 40